Please Review Us From Our Sites Listed Below

Review Us on Google
Review Us on Facebook
Review Us on Yelp

See What Our Customers Are Saying

 “Friendly, focus on job to be done. Work completed in timely manner.”

– Doug Wilson (5/6/20)

 “Very Professional and would recommend.”

– Steve Drew (5/6/20)

“Awesome install crew and salesman”

– Tim Bridges (5/5/20)

 “Lawerence is a real pro and understands the complexities of HVAC service and repair. Our main system was down and he was able to diagnose a faulty valve in the air handler unit. He also serviced our units while running down the problem and worked tirelessly even though he had completed other service calls earlier in the day.”

– Joe Cook (5/5/20)

 “Thomas was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He worked efficiently and kept me updated with progress and what we needed to know. I was very impressed with Thomas and with Morris Heating and Cooling. I would not hesitate to use this company for one second. Best in the business.”

– Teri Queen (5/5/20)

 “Thomas was thorough and professional. I stumbled up this company by chance and was glad I did. These people have integrity! I have already recommended them to our subdivision. I wish every company was run the way they are.”

– Kim Norwood (5/1/20)

 “Morris Heating employees where on time and very efficient. Thanks for a job well done!”

– Danny Canipe (4/30/20)

 “Process handled smoothly and professionally.”

– Danny Cook (4/30/20)

 “Thomas was excellent. His inspection was very thorough and he showed us how to program the system to automatically heat and cool. Overall we love the system. Thanks for a great job.”

– Thomas Rechtiene (4/30/20)

 “Our technician was prompt, respectful, and had the job done in a timely manner.”

– Jessica Clements (4/30/20)

 “Excellent Service! Kevin did a GREAT Job on the servicing of the units. Thank you so much !! I can’t say enough how much I appreciate how you have taken care of my heating and cooling needs through the past 18 years. Just know I sing your praises to everyone. I even told my son about you. Last year you put in a new unit for him.”

– Gloria Bagwell (4/30/20)

 “Fast, friendly, professional, and thorough in explaining best options for your needs.”

– Lonnie Mace (4/29/20)

 “Very Professional and on time. Explained the issue and fixed it. Would recommend and use service again.”

– Randy Walker (4/24/20)

 “Lawrence is the best. Usually request him given past experiences.”

– Darus Henson (4/22/20)

 “Pete was on time, pleasant, and respectful. He did a great job!”

– Laurie Keller (4/21/20)

 “Excellent response & excellent service.”

– Larry Miller (4/16/20)

 “I was very pleased with the quality and performance of Lawrence Robbins of Morris Heating and Cooling, I will highly recommend Morris Heating and Cooling to anyone with such needs, they always deliver for our company and now are my go-to people for my heating or cooling needs. Thank you for the great job. I will be seeing you again.”

– Wes Ward (4/16/20)

 “Morris Heating and Cooling is the best! They show up in time and do great, honest work. Every person that has come out to work on my very problematic HVAC has been knowledgeable and work is always done quick! I will only trust them to work on my HVAC!!!!”

– Jill Barnette (4/16/20)

 “The unit was on time, they were on time, great customer service, and now a great mini split unit! I will be working with them on any projects in the future. Highly recommend them!”

– Danny Polich (4/23/20)

 “Morris Heat and Air designed and installed a minisplit for our basement project. They have done a terrific job including registering for warranty and prescheduling annual service. I highly recommend and will continue using.”

– Bo McMinn (4/23/20)

 “Jody, Evan and crew were such a pleasure to work with! They were professional and quick from day 1! We appreciate their work, they left no mess and did a great job! I recommend them to everyone!”

– Diana Bundy (4/7/20)

 “Wonderful track great company.”

– Wayne Delisse (4/22/20)

 “The gentleman who came to our house was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and he wonderful tips on how to do things a little differently. I’m very very pleased with how he was able to come in with ease take care of things and be on his way. He was absolutely a very kind person.”

– Alicia Gilliam (4/3/20)

 “Yes Thank you Thomas Church did a great job very efficient and great worker. I will recommend him to all customers. :)”

– Kathy Lower (3/4/20)

 “Excellent company to work with for new equipment, like our new mini-split unit they installed, and also service, like they’ve done for pre season checks on furnace etc.”

– Steve Brubaker (3/13/20)

 “Morris Heating & Cooling went above and beyond fixing my home unit as well as my rental. They bring a wealth of knowledge and were able to tell me in great detail what my problem was and the science as to why my unit was not working properly.”

– Thomas Young

 “A couple of years ago we took on the adventure of building a new custom home that we had hoped would be more energy efficient. The design, materials and contractors used on the home construction were thoroughly researched. Energy efficiency was the key factor when choosing all of our appliances. This included the HVAC unit as well. Choosing the correct system for our home made all of the difference in obtaining low energy bills.

Last August our electric bill was $62.00. Yes, only $62.00 for a 3,000 square foot home during the hottest time of the year. The largest electric bill, during winter, was only $125.00.

This home was built with retirement in mind and with the fact that energy costs are skyrocketing. Affording this home in the long run was very important to us.

Morris Heating & Cooling helped us reach that goal. When it was time for installation of the unit product pricing had increased. However, Morris Heating & Cooling did not charge us any more for the new/better unit that was listed in the original estimate. They were true to their word.

The installers were prompt, professional, clean and kind.

The zoned system designed for our home, while advanced and smart, is easy to use and actually communicates with us. This has saved us on maintenance and service calls.

If we ever plan on building a new home in the future we will definitely plan on calling Morris Heating & Cooling for our HVAC needs.”

– Julie and John Temple

 “Morris Heating & Cooling provides exceptional service. From availability to timeliness to the finished product. You can count on them to get the job done. I have referred them to other clients in my real estate profession and used them for my personal business. Never been disappointed!”

– Allison, Silver & Edge Real Estate Group

 “I just got back after being gone for four days. I left the thermostat in the house at 77. As soon as I got back I went in the house and turned it down to 73, then went back outside to move some stuff out of my truck. I kid you not… I went back in the house after about 25 min. and the house was chilly. I checked the thermostat and it showed 73 degrees. I kicked it back up to 74 where I find it comfy enough. I am SO impressed with this new unit. You tell ANY of your potential customers to call me for a reference. I’m only too happy to do that.”

– David

 “We have used Morris Heating & Cooling for all our heating and air conditioning needs for many years with both our personal residence and our rentals. We have always found William Morris and his team to provide excellent pricing and service. We have also recommended Morris Heating & Cooling to many of our clients over the years. They too have indicated a great deal of satisfaction with his pricing and personal service. Congratulations to Morris Heating & Cooling for your growth and being one of the best small businesses in WNC.”

– Mike & Kathy Rabb, Realty Group (Marion, NC)

 “Morris Heating & Cooling was the company my builder used when we built our house, and I had a good experience with them. When it came time for us to add a unit for the basement, it was natural for us to call Morris. They were reasonably priced, did what they promised, and did it on time. You can’t ask for more.”

– David S. Flom

 “They were very professional. They made every effort to see that our needs were met.”

– Sandy

 “Morris folks were wonderful to work with. They honored their time commitments, had excellent follow through when scheduling the work, and appear to have done a fantastic job with the installation.”

– Jim